Home Djibouti Music #Fardoussa Ahmed Hirssi

#Fardoussa Ahmed Hirssi


#Fardoussa Ahmed Hirssi
Digital Album
Artist: Fardoussa Ahmed Hirssi
Released: 2010


Track Play Song Title
1 Intro album
2 Jacayle Iyo Been Heeshiyee
3 La'anta Majooge Karo
4 Maxaan Kugu Rumyestaa
5 Nabsiga Caashaqa Xoog u Hayee
6 Niyaadeyda Haa Nagaadee
7 Morceau 3
8 Sidiyed Socodkaa Hanfiga Maa U Adkeysataa
9 Siidu Dokhyagu Raaboo
10 Tallo ii Qaabyee

Leave a comment


I am a Linux server pro admin and enthusiast, an upcoming web developer, junior php developer.
I am currently a content creator for Axadle, I love to play with Linux and all other distributions of it.
I loves working with computers and strongly believes in sharing knowledge. Follow me For more insight into what is happening in Horn of Africa.